Staff Directory

Below you'll find a directory of the management team at Meridian Hills.

Clubhouse


Megan Christman

Clubhouse Manager | mchristman@mhcc-indy.com


Kelly Letzler

Membership Director | kletzler@mhcc-indy.com


Jason Oldham
Maintenance | joldham@mhcc-indy.com

Food & Beverage


Evert Meza

Hospitality Director | emeza@mhcc-indy.com


James McGovern

Beverage Director | jmcgovern@mhcc-indy.com


Kayla VanHoosier

Banquets Manager | kvanhoosier@mhcc-indy.com


Tommy Hartman

Bar Lead / Dining Supervisor


Maria Perillo

Dining Room Manager | mperillo@mhcc-indy.com

Kitchen


Blake Ellis
Executive Chef | bellis@mhcc-indy.com


Erica Logan
Sous Chef | elogan@mhcc-indy.com

Brian Cheshire
Banquet Sous Chef | bcheshire@mhcc-indy.com

Caitlin Schneider
Pastry Chef

Events


Caitlyn Richardson 
Catering & Events Director | crichardson@mhcc-indy.com

Golf


Todd Firestone

Head Golf Professional | tfirestone@mhcc-indy.com



Austin Tevlin

Professional Golf Assistant | atevlin@mhcc-indy.com

Racquet


Ludo Aaron

Head Tennis Professional | ludoaaron@gmail.com

Pool


Ed Ahlbrand

Aquatics Director | eahlbrand@mhcc-indy.com

Grounds


Jared Weight

Golf & Grounds Superintendent | jweight@mhcc-indy.com